Want to have the same look IRL that you get on the gram? Check out my Instaglam look that basically makes me look like I permanently have a filter on my face! Ha! And for the first time, I am going to give prizes to my YT peeps! Details below. Love you guys xx PRIZE ALERT!!! Get a gift box FULL of my FAVORITE Huda Beauty products! ****To enroll: Make sure you're a SUBSCRIBER, LIKE & SHARE the video and COMMENT below! **** Competition ends August 10 and I’ll announce FIVE winners on August 14!! Let's get this video to 30,000 LIKES so I can giveaway stuff more often!!! PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/gY3anJhUtMM RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/vqxVCUhPHYg LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS TATCHA Silk Canvas Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html Huda Beauty N.Y.M.P.H. Not. Your. Mama’s. Panty. Hose. – Aphrodite https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/n.y.m.p.h---aphrodite/HB00307.html Huda Beauty Blur & Glow Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/body-%7C-blur-glow-body-brush/HB00030.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Machiatto https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Caramel Corn + Granola https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-overachiever-concealer/HB00121M.html Huda Beauty The Basic B Sponge https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-basic-b-sponge-applicator Huda Beauty Tantour – Light + Medium https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/tantour Huda Beauty Sculpt & Shade Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/face-%7C-sculpt-shade-brush/HB00031.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Huda Beauty Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Huda Beauty Golden Sands 3D Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/3d-highlighter-palette-%E2%80%93-golden-sands/HB00148.html Two Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70235.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Rodial Instaglam Compact Deluxe Contouring Powder https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/face/contour/instaglam-compact-deluxe-contouring-powder Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil – 3.5 https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/precisely-my-brow Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette REMASTERED https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/rose-gold-palette-remastered/HB00064.html Stila Micro Tip Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliner https://www.stilacosmetics.com/micro-tip-stay-all-dayreg-waterproof-liquid-eye-liner/SC01010001.html Huda Beauty Matte & Metal Melted Shadows – Faux Fur & Bamboo Hoops https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/matte-metal-melted-shadows/HB00080M.html Benefit Roller Lash Curling Mascara https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/roller-lash Huda Beauty Lip Contour Matte Pencil – Trendsetter https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/lip-contour---trendsetter/HB00163.html Huda Beauty Power Bullet – Inteview https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/power-bullet-matte-lipstick---interview/HB00237.html Huda Beauty Demi Matte – Day Slayer https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/demi-matte---day-slayer/HB00217.html NARS Blush – Amour https://www.narscosmetics.co.uk/en/amour-blush/0607845040057.html