We are rocking an old Hollywood look, complete with hair and makeup! I’m so excited! *Spoiler alert: I sing in this video*. I’ve been wanting to do an old Hollywood makeup tutorial for awhile and was inspired by the upcoming Oscars…so we’re going to get dolled up to watch the show. I’ve always loved the looks of classic Hollywood beauties like Marilyn Monroe and Sophia Loren. That classic look is still hot on many of today’s modern beauties like Emma Stone, Regina King, and Lady Gaga. I remember when I was younger, my sisters and my mom and I would all sit around and watch the Oscars. Of course we were there for the fashion and hair and makeup. With this look, you’ll definitely feel like a movie star, I promise! Let’s both channel our inner Hollywood star! Don't forget to comment below and join our chats on our Community Page. Love you guys so much! XX PRODUCTS: Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html Benefit Precisely, My Brow Eyebrow Pencil https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/precisely-my-brow Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Huda Beauty Smoke and Smudge Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/smoke-smudge-eyeshadow-shader-brush.html Huda Beauty The New Nude Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-new-nude-palette.html Tarte Maneater Liquid Eyeliner https://tartecosmetics.com/en_AE/makeup/eyes/eyeliner/maneater-liquid-eyeliner/970.html?cgid=makeup-eyes-eyeliner#start=3 Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation (Macchiato) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Melted Strobe (a cream highlighter) from our Golden Sands Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/highlighter-palette.html?dwvar_highlighter-palette_color=golden-sands&cgid=highlighter-palettes#start=1 Huda Beauty Easy Bake Powder (Banana Bread) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Serge Lutens Beauté Blusher https://www.barneys.com/product/serge-lutens-beaut-c3-a9-blusher-309035033.html Lip Contour (Heartbreaker) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/lip-contour.html?cgid=lip-contours&dwvar_lip-contour_color=heartbreaker#start=1 Liquid Matte (Heartbreaker) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/liquid-matte.html?cgid=liquid-mattes&dwvar_liquid-matte_color=heartbreaker-lm#start=1 Morphe Blush Palette (new version) https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/blush/products/8w-warm-master-blush-palette LET’S BECOME FAMILY! Snapchat: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات Blog: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة Instagram: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام Facebook: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty\ صفحة الفايسبوك