I met the witty and incredibly beautiful Rosie Huntington-Whiteley! I created a 90s Versace supermodel glam on this modern-day supermodel. I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. Check out Rosie’s video: https://youtu.be/3uj1B5ivt5o Follow Rosie on Instagram: @Rosiehw & @Roseinc Check out her blog: https://roseinc.com/ Read her beauty tips! https://hudabeauty.com/rosie-huntington-whiteley-beauty-interview/ PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/nWEEM35L9yI RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/2tH07WoZ4ik LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS: HOURGLASS Vanish Seamless Finish Liquid Foundation https://www.hourglasscosmetics.com/products/vanish-seamless-finish-liquid-foundation Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/desert-dusk-eyeshadow-palette/HB00063.html Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/the-new-nude-eyeshadow-palette/HB00065.html Huda Beauty The Basic B Sponge https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-basic-b-sponge-applicator Huda Beauty Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Huda Beauty Matte & Metal Shadows - Faux Fur & Bamboo Hoops https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/matte-metal-melted-shadows/HB00080M.html Huda Beauty Easy Make Bake Powder – Cupcake https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/easy-bake-loose-powder-pound-cake/HB00141.html Huda Beauty Golden Sands 3D Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/3d-highlighter-palette-%E2%80%93-golden-sands/HB00148.html Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/precisely-my-brow Huda Beauty Power Bullet – Girl’s Trip https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/search?cgid=power-bullet-lipsticks Huda Beauty Life Liner Duo Pencil & Liquid Eyeliner https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/life-liner-duo-pencil-liquid-eyeliner/HB00321.html Dior Show Pump ‘n’ Volume Mascara https://www.dior.com/en_us/products/beauty-Y0081000-diorshow-pump-n-volume-hd-mascara-squeezable-mascara-instant-xxl-volume-lash-multiplying-effect-hd-formula Two Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70235.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Huda Beauty Classic Lash – Samantha https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/fake-eyelash/HB00044.html Benefit Brow Precisely My Brow – 2 https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/product/precisely-my-brow#full Pears bar soap https://www.pearspuresince1807.com/us/products/pears-oil-control-soap