Hi beautiful people! Many of my Arab followers have been asking me to speak Arabic in my videos! If you ask you shall receive 😊 For my English speakers, I got you! Please turn on the subtitles if you’d like to watch. Love you all so much xx PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/j1Yg0P_WWGc RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/AlEugfcbDWM LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS Tatcha The Silk Canvas Filter Finish Protective Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html N.Y.M.P.H. Not. Your. Mama’s. Panty. Hose. – Aphrodite https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/n.y.m.p.h---aphrodite/HB00307.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Machiatto https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Granola + Caramel Corn https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Tantour – Light https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/tantour Sculpt & Shade Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/face-%7C-sculpt-shade-brush/HB00031.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Two Faced Sun Bunny Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/sun-bunny-natural-bronzer/70237.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Melted Strobe (cream highlighter) from Golden Sands Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/highlighter-palette.html?dwvar_highlighter-palette_color=golden-sands&cgid=highlighter-palettes#start=1 Morphe Blush Palette (new version) https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/blush/products/8w-warm-master-blush-palette Huda Beauty Lip Contour – Trendsetter https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/lip-contour-trendsetter.html Huda Power Bullet – Interview https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/power-bullet-matte-lipstick---interview/HB00237.html