Is spending tons of money on makeup worth it??? I went out and found the cheapest and most expensive of each item (in the US) for a FULL FACE of makeup. TBH, I was SHOCKED at how some of these products performed!!! I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/YiUzDpZ7G-0 PRODUCTS: Guerlain: Orchidee Imperiale Black Day Cream $1,340 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/guerlain-orchidee-imperiale-black-day-cream-refill/product/0400099382639 Clean & Clear: Dual Action Facial Moisturizer $4.97 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Clean-Clear-Essentials-Dual-Action-Facial-Moisturizer-4-fl-oz/10801469 By Terry: Trrybly Densiliss Primer $118 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/by-terry-trrybly-densiliss-primer/product/0400088171215 Wet n Wild: Focus Matte Face Primer $4.68 https://www.walmart.com/ip/wet-n-wild-Photo-Focus-Matte-Face-Primer-Partners-in-Prime/43852171 Clea de Peau: The Foundation $250 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/cle-de-peau-beaute-the-foundation-spf-21/4708501 Maybelline: Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation $5.94 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Maybelline-New-York-Fit-Me-Matte-Poreless-Foundation-Warm-Sun/212674604 Serge Lutens: Concealer Perfector $170 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/serge-lutens-concealer-perfector/product/0400090105570 wet n wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick $2.68 https://www.walmart.com/ip/wet-n-wild-MegaGlo-Makeup-Stick-You-re-A-Natural/183046415 Tom Ford: Shade and Illuminate $85 https://www.tomford.com/shade-and-illuminate/T0PL.html Hard Candy: Look Pro! Highlight and Contour Face Duo Stick $6 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Hard-Candy-Look-Pro-Highlight-Contour-Face-Duo-Stick-0-184-oz/50650632 Elf: Instant Lift Brow Pencil $2 https://www.walmart.com/ip/e-l-f-Instant-Lift-Brow-Pencil-Deep-Brown/49976776 Sisley Paris: Phyto-Sourcils Perfect Eyebrow Pencil $57 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/sisley-paris-phyto-sourcils-perfect-eyebrow-pencil/product/0446281871807 La Prairie: Skin Caviar Loose Powder $220 https://www.laprairie.com/default/skin-caviar-complexion-collection/loose-powder/MV0046.html Max Factor: Translucent Loose Powder $7.99 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Max-Factor-Translucent-Loose-Powder/34046913 Tom Ford: Soleil Glow Bronzer $112 (70 for small) https://www.tomford.com/soleil-glow-bronzer/T6YW.html Colormates: Bronzer-Highlight Tan $2.06 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Bronzer-Highlight-Tan/172335481 Serge Lutens: Blusher Compact $170 https://www.sergelutens.com/us/teint-serge-lutens-fard-a-joues.html?teintes=66 Cover Girl: Cheekers Blendable Powder Blush $3.44 https://www.walmart.com/ip/COVERGIRL-Cheekers-Blendable-Powder-Blush-154-Deep-Plum/10319024 Chanel Poudre Lumière Highlighting Powder $58 https://www.chanel.com/us/makeup/p/130410/poudre-lumiere-highlighting-powder/ Elf: Baked Highlighter $4 https://www.walmart.com/ip/e-l-f-Baked-Highlighter-Moonlight-Pearls/50007674 Elf: Flawless Eyeshadow $2 https://www.walmart.com/ip/e-l-f-Flawless-Eyeshadow-Beautiful-Browns/24520367?selected=true Serge Lutens: Eye Shadow $160 https://www.sergelutens.com/gb/yeux-serge-lutens-fard-a-paupieres.html?teintes=71 Christian Louboutin: Oeil Vinyle Luminous Ink Liner $75 http://us.christianlouboutin.com/us_en/rouge-louboutin-oeil-vinyle-luminous-ink-liner.html Wet & Wild: Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner $2.93 https://www.walmart.com/ip/wet-n-wild-MegaLiner-Liquid-Eyeliner-Black/49000209?selected=true Christian Louboutin: Les Yeux Noirs Rouge Louboutin $75 http://us.christianlouboutin.com/us_en/rouge-louboutin-les-yeux-noirs-lash-amplifying-lacquer.html Almay: One Coat Thickening Mascara $3.39 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Almay-one-coat-thickening-mascara-black/10453068 By Terry: Terrybly Densiliss Contouring Compact $95 https://www.barneys.com/product/by-terry-terrybly-densiliss-c2-ae-contouring-compact-504230971.html L’Oréal: Infallible Pro-Contour $4.99 https://www.walmart.com/ip/L-Oreal-Paris-Infallible-Pro-Contour-Palette-Medium/48206573 Huda Beauty: Samantha Lash $20 https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/fake-eyelash/HB00044.html Ardell: 110 Natural Lash $3.99 http://www.ardelllashes.com/Lashes/product_16.html Sisley-Paris: Phyto-Levres Perfect Lipliner $57 https://www.sisley-paris.com/en-US/phyto-levres-perfect-0-05-oz-3473311876000.html Milani: Color Statement Lip Liner $3.47 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Milani-Color-Statement-Lip-Liner-True-Red/47041351 Christian Louboutin: Velvet Matte Lipstick $90 http://us.christianlouboutin.com/us_en/just-nothing-velvet-matte.html Maybelline MegaLast Lipstick (MATTE) $4.49 https://www.walmart.com/ip/wet-n-wild-MegaLast-Lip-Color-Stoplight-Red/24511691 Dior: Airflash Radiance Mist Primer and Setting Spray $50 Salon Perfect Makeup Setting Spray $3.98 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Salon-Perfect-Makeup-Setting-Spray/908529121