Hi beautiful people! Today’s topic is not for the bashful! I am going to explain all the benefits of orgasms for your skin!!! And I’ll show you how to get that glowing look, like you’re radiating from within, all with the magic of makeup. Hope you enjoy! Love you guys xx PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/6JZPF-cm52c RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/ZxnfLeOiAFg LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS Embryolisse - Filaderme Emulsion https://www.amazon.com/Embryolisse-Filaderme-%C3%89mulsion-S%C3%A8ches-Emulsion/dp/B004LGUDWY N.Y.M.P.H. Not. Your. Mama’s. Panty. Hose. – Aphrodite https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/n.y.m.p.h---aphrodite/HB00307.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Machiatto https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Granola https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Tantour – Light https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/tantour Sculpt & Shade Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/face-%7C-sculpt-shade-brush/HB00031.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Two Faced Sun Bunny Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/sun-bunny-natural-bronzer/70237.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Morphe Blushing Babes – Pop of Fuchsia https://www.morphe.com/products/blushing-babes-pop-of-fuchsia Huda Beauty Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Huda Beauty Lip Contour Matte Pencil – Venus https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/lip-contour---venus/HB00169.html Huda Beauty Power Bullet – Anniversary https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/power-bullet-matte-lipstick---interview/HB00237.html