Hey beautiful people! So I recently flew from LA back to Dubai and decided to record my travel beauty routine for all of my jet-setting friends out there! What do you do on a plane for 16 hours? Lots of things, including of course, a shower. You heard me correctly, SHOWER. Our flight had a SHOWER in it. I remember when I was growing up, we couldn’t afford to fly. Instead, my Dad took us around in our old station wagon and even set up a bed for us in the back! We loved it as kids but it’s always crazy to me that now I’m flying First Class and able to shower on a plane!!! Pinch me now please. Make sure to pay close attention because I go through my MUST-HAVES for every flight, from face treatments to moisturizing essentials. More details below on where you can get them! Hope you find it useful for your travels! Love you guys xx LAST VID: https://youtu.be/elzUSyUkO2g RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/fOPBdeaAbDE LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS Dr. Barbara Sturm - Hyaluronic Serum https://www.molecular-cosmetics.com/cosmetics/hyaluronic-serum Ocean Nasal Spray https://www.dowa.co/ocean-nasal-spray Moston Brown - Alba White Truffle Hand Treatment https://www.moltonbrown.eu/store/bath-body/hand-creams/alba-white-truffle-hand-treatment/KTD089/ Ren Rose O12 Moisture Defence Oil https://usa.renskincare.com/products/rose-o12-moisture-defence-oil La Mer - The Lip Balm https://www.cremedelamer.com/product/5819/12449/body/the-lip-balm/moisturizing-lip-balm#/sku/26734 Embryolisse - Filaderme Emulsion https://www.amazon.com/Embryolisse-Filaderme-%C3%89mulsion-S%C3%A8ches-Emulsion/dp/B004LGUDWY 111 Skin - Celestial Black Diamond Eye Mask https://111skin.com/collections/face-masks/products/single-celestial-black-diamond-eye-mask 111 Skin - Rose Gold Brightening Facial Treatment Mask https://111skin.com/collections/face-masks/products/single-rose-gold-brightening-facial-treatment-mask Poo-Pourri - Travel Size https://www.poopourri.com/ Dr. Sturm Mini Calming Serum https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1161193/Dr_Barbara_Sturm/mini-calming-serum-10ml L’Occitane - Almond Delicious Hands (Travel Size) https://uk.loccitane.com/almond-delicious-hands--travel-size-,83,1,29819,1036302.htm#s=39672 Kaja - Cheeky Stamp Blendable Blush (Dusty Rose) https://www.sephora.com/product/cheeky-stamp-blendable-blush-P436152?icid2=kaja_cheeks_091318_productcarouselufe:p436152:product Dr. Haushka Minis https://www.dr.hauschka.com/en_GB/products/favourites/ Bioeffect - 30 Day Treatment https://bioeffect.com/products/bioeffect-30-day-treatment Benefit - Hoola Matte Bronzer https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/hoola-matte-bronzing-powder it Cosmetics - Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=15&cgid=face Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Gel https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/dipbrow-gel/dipbrow-gel.html Plackers https://www.plackers.com/ Dream Water https://drinkdreamwater.com/ Glow Recipe - Pineapple-C Bright Serum https://www.glowrecipe.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/glow-recipe-pineapple-c-bright-serum K Beautie - Nexgen The Mask https://kbeautie.com/products/nexgen-the-mask Prestige - Gold Foil Masque https://itsskinusa.com/product/prestige-gold-foil-masque-descargot-40g-x-5/ Dr. Jart + - Peptidin Radiance Serum with Energy Peptides https://www.sephora.com/product/radiance-serum-with-energy-peptides-P437239 Blue Lagoon Iceland Rejuvenating Eye Cream https://shop-usa.bluelagoon.com/products/eye-cream