You guys, someone special came in to visit me in Dubai!!! She’s like a sister from another mister, I love her to pieces. We had the BEST time together literally laughing for three hours straight. Who is this mystery guest? None other than Iraqi YouTuber Nawras Sattar! We chatted about life, love and basically everything else under the sun. It’s like we’ve known each other for 30 years! Nawras is GORGEOUS without makeup but we decided to beat her face with some contour and new shades to make her look Instagram ready. I even cut her hair you guys. THAT’S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS GIRL! Hope you enjoy this as much as I did filming it. Love you guys! xx CHECK OUT NAWRAS'S VIDEO IN ARABIC: https://youtu.be/nuMyYdpzRqw LAST VID: https://youtu.be/mflhrdNnODE RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/7CSKCeQh1I4 LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS Benefit Precisely My Brow Eye Pencil https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/precisely-my-brow-eyebrow-pencil Tatcha The Silk Canvas Filter Finish Protective Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html Two Faced Sun Bunny Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/sun-bunny-natural-bronzer/70237.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Melted Strobe (a cream highlighter) from our Golden Sands Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/highlighter-palette.html?dwvar_highlighter-palette_color=golden-sands&cgid=highlighter-palettes#start=1 Morphe Blush Palette (new version) https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/blush/products/8w-warm-master-blush-palette Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Cheesecake https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/faux-filter-foundation.html Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Cookie Dough https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/overachiever-concealer.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder – Pound Cake https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/easy-bake-loose-powder-3.html Huda Beauty Melted Shadows – Private Jet & Shimmering Sunset https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/melted-shadows-privatejet-and-shimmeringsunset.html Huda Beauty Lip Countour – Trendsetter https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/lip-contour-trendsetter.html Huda Beauty Liquid Matte – Venus https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/liquid-matte-venus.html Tarte Tarteist Double Take Eyeliner https://www.sephora.com/product/tarteist-double-take-eyeliner-P408432 Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara https://tartecosmetics.com/en_AE/makeup/eyes/mascara/lights-camera-lashes-4-in-1-mascara/6.html?cgid=makeup-eyes-mascara&dwvar_6_color=black#start=5