Hi beautiful people! The amazing Mar AKA Mariale AKA Marialejandra Marrero came to Dubai!!! I had so much fun filming with her! We chatted and laughed and I even managed to teach her some tricks on how to solve one of her makeup concerns! Make sure to check her out as well! Love you guys xx Mar's video: https://youtu.be/BQGDHkJ99HM Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mariale/?hl=en PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/lASq5QYbbx8 RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/2tH07WoZ4ik LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS Tatcha The Silk Canvas Filter Finish Protective Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html N.Y.M.P.H. Not. Your. Mama’s. Panty. Hose. – Aphrodite https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/n.y.m.p.h---aphrodite/HB00307.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Butter Pecan https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Granola + Cookie Dough https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Tantour – Fair https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/tantour Sculpt & Shade Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/face-%7C-sculpt-shade-brush/HB00031.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Two Faced Sun Bunny Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/sun-bunny-natural-bronzer/70237.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Huda Beauty Neon Obsession Palette – Pink https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/neon-obsessions-palette-pink/HB00079.html Dior On Stage Liner https://www.dior.com/en_us/products/beauty-Y0777250-diorshow-on-stage-liner-felt-tip-eyeliner Huda Beauty Samantha Lash #7 https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/fake-eyelash/HB00044.html NARS Orgasm blush https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/orgasm-blush/0607845040132.html Huda Beauty Neon Obsession Palette – Orange (used to mix with blush) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/neon-obsessions-palette-pink/HB00079.html Huda Beauty Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Huda Beauty Power Bullet – Anniversary + Interview https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/power-bullet-matte-lipstick---interview/HB00237.html Huda Beauty Demi Matte Cream Lipstick – Day Slayer https://www.shophudabeauty.com/default/demi-matte---day-slayer/HB00217.html