Hey my loves! I was sooo excited to meet Mari Maria and do a makeup tutorial on her, she is the sweetest person ever and super talented. She can pull off any look but I wanted to create one that wasn’t too heavy on her but still accentuated her naturally beautiful features! Mari had just been to the Maldives so in comparison to her face, her body was super tanned. We did still used her regular complexion shades. Let me know if you have any questions in the comments below and thanks so much for watching, I love you all so much xxx CHECK OUT MARI DOING MY MAKEUP ON HER CHANNEL: https://youtu.be/wyhUIujONfE MORE ABOUT MARI: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/makebymarimaria Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marimariamakeup/ MORE VIDEOS: REVEALING URBAN DECAY’S NEW…. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjMIsHU5h2s&t=1s DOING MY SISTERS MAKEUP – WHO HATES MAKEUP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhAMwyIQzDs&t=270s Products Used: Huda Beauty Complexion Perfection Primer: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/complexion-perfection-pre-makeup-base.html Huda Beauty Matte Perfection Primer: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/matte-perfection-pre-makeup-base Huda Beauty FauxFilter Foundation: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/overachiever-concealer.html Huda Beauty Pink Sands 3D Highlighter Palette: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/3d-highlighter-palette-pink-sands.html Urban Decay Brow Blade in shades Gingersnap & Brown Sugar: https://www.urbandecay.com/brow-blade-urban-decay/ud934.html Huda Beauty Melted Shadows in Private Jet & Shimmering Sunset and Bubble Bath & Pink Champagne: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/melted-shadows.html Tarte Maneater Liquid Eyeliner: https://tartecosmetics.com/-/makeup/eyes/eyeliner/maneater-liquid-eyeliner/970.html Huda Beauty Farah Lashes: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/faux-mink-lash-farah-12.html?cgid=lashes#start=1 Huda Beauty Metallic Power Bullet in NYE: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/lipstick-metallic-nye.html?cgid=metallic-lipsticks#start=1 LET"S BECOME FAMILY! Snapchat: HudaBeauty \ صفحة سناب شات Blog: http://hudabeauty.com \ المدوّنة الالكترونيّة http://instagram.com/hudabeauty \ صفحة الانستقرام http://facebook.com/hudabeauty\ صفحة الفايسبوك